fbpx

New Moon, New Me Breathwork

Using the energy of the incoming new moon we will release the old as we clear the slate for the new.

In this 90-minute workshop we will go through some writing prompts to identify where you are ready to release the things that no longer work for you before commencing the self-healing Breathwork practice to reset again.

Join me at 6pm Berlin / 12pm East Coast / 9am West Coast time on Zoom.

Date

23 Nov 2019
Expired!

Time

18:00 - 19:30

Price

$25.00
Category

Hi! I’m Amelie

Amelie

BREATHWORK FACILITATOR & BUSINESS OPERATIONS STRATEGIST

I facilitate mental and emotional makeover through breathwork. I also support spiritual entrepreneurs in creating more freedom and ease in their business through streamlined systems.

 

Latest Episode

[fusebox_track_player_latest view=”mobile”]