fbpx

ONLINE NETWORKING

build your community & grow your business 

“Networking is not about just connecting people. It's about connecting people with people, people with ideas, and people with opportunities.”

MICHELE JENNAE

The quote above sums up the essence of this experience perfectly.

Your business can only grow and prosper with support. Whether that is through service providers, coaches, systems or advice. Finding the right people to support and guide you is what defines your bottom line.

The problem with most networking is that the time investment is far larger than the benefit. 

What if we turned that around?

Imagine speed dating without the awkwardness, weird dates, and their corny lines. 

That is why we created virtual speed networking that you can do in an hour. 

HOW IT WORKS

  1. Get your ticket to the event.
  2. Complete your profile as detailed as possible.
  3. On the big day, join the networking room and get randomly connected with someone new every 10 minutes.
  4. After each connection, you can choose if you want to stay connected with that person. If both agree, your contact details will be exchanged.

Potentially walk away with up to 6 new connections that may be new friends, prospects, or clients.

Your network is your net worth.

PORTER GALE

UPCOMING EVENTS

Speed Networking for Busy Business Owners

Thursday, November 19th, 2020
9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT / 6pm CET

Speed Networking for Online Business Owners, Coaches + Creators

Wednesday, December 16th, 2020
9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT / 6pm CET

Speed Networking for Online Business Owners, Coaches + Creators

Wednesday, January 20th, 2021
9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT / 6pm CET

FAQs

WHAT DO I NEED TO PARTICIPATE?

You only need your computer, webcam, and a good internet connection in order to participate in this experience.

I CAN'T MAKE THIS DATE/TIME SHOULD I SIGN UP ANYWAY?

This event only works live because of the random connections. If you want to attend the next one make sure to sign up below to be notified of the next dates. These events will be happening once a month.

I SIGNED UP BUT CAN'T MAKE IT AFTER ALL

Please reach out to support so we can assist you in this matter. Tickets are currently non-refundable but may be transferable. Please reach out to support via the contact form listing name + date of the event.